AGM 2024

With our AGM held at Henry Sports club on the 10th April, I am pleased to announce our committee members for 2024/25.

President – Claudine Te Ahuru-Kostic
Secretary – Aaron De Vries
Treasurer – Melanie Slater
Vice President Seniors – Aaron Leggatt
Vice President Juniors – Jame Steele Harland
Registrar – Stephanie Steele
Head Groundsman – David Greene
Canteen Manager- TBC
Development Officer – Shaun Bowen
Promotions & Sponsorship Coordinator – Joel Berg
Gear Steward – Ben Kostic
Events Coordinator – Kasey Fullam and Rhiannon Fullam
Women’s State League delegate – Claudine Te Ahuru-Kostic
GWBA Delegate – Jamie Steele
Sydney Metro Delegate – Aaron Leggatt
General Committee:
Cameron Fazel
Jason Cox

I would like to thank all committee members for stepping into their roles. Your passion to help our club grow will only create more passionate people such as yourselves.
For our previous members, thank you for all your hard work and dedication to our club. As you know being a voluntary role meant weekends of running the canteen, maintaining the fields, organising competitions for all player’s, setting up of events, coaching and training, coordination with parents and other clubs, ensuring health and safety of all our members, organising uniforms and equipment and thats just some areas.

No Replies to "AGM 2024"